The evolution continues: My next edge of brand & business growth

Reclaiming the parts of me I left behind.

The evolution of my brand – my identity, my business model, my niche, my message – continues to unfold in ways that surprise me.

While I know another rebrand doesn’t surprise anyone who knows me well, there is something deeper going on: this is a representation of me getting closer and closer to who I really am. Of releasing the parts of my identity rooted in fear (or in someone else’s version of “success”), and reclaiming the parts of me I left behind. Of recalibrating and realigning my business in a way that sets my soul on fire ❤️‍🔥 (turns out, it is possible to be deeply in love with your mission).

Why I’m sharing this

I share this openly because this is the true work that I’m here to bring forward for other soul-led entrepreneurs. I’ve gone through the pain and discomfort of building a business that’s right on paper, but wrong for me. I have led myself through the inner healing work that needed to take place, what it means on a strategic, business level, and what branding best represents it all (the cherry on top 🍒). This is why I stand by what I teach: soul first, then strategy, then style; one must inform the other.

The last major evolution I moved through was claiming the title of an expert Brand Consultant. My work as a marketing strategist and website designer led me there, but I often questioned “why was I placed in the realm of brand building?” It didn’t take me long to figure out how powerful this work can be: it truly is the intersection of soul and business, and has become my drug of choice when it comes to personal and entrepreneurial growth.

This current evolution has been around claiming the title of a healer; a soul guide. Bringing these two areas of mastery together tells the story of how I heal and guide entrepreneurs on a soul level through the language of brand and business. (Remember when I said it was possible to fall in love with your mission? Yeah, this is mine. 😍)

The work is never-ending

The work of a brand evolution is never-ending; there is no “there” – no final destination where all of the pieces, inner and outer, are fully activated and aligned. ✅ This used to frustrate me (who else is a #recoveringperfectionist), but now I see it as a gift that continues to give. Plus let’s face it, wouldn’t we be bored if we ever got “there”!?

Not every piece of this rebrand is finalized, and many aspects of my brand & business will continue to grow as I grow, but my message is bursting through the seams and I know that you don’t need my perfection, you just need my heart.

What’s on the horizon

What you can expect from me moving forward is content and offerings that align with my work as a Brand Consultant & Business Mentor for Soulpreneurs 👩🏼‍💻 (think: laser-sharp insights meets deep intuitive guidance for entrepreneurs who want both impact and income).

Side note: for those who are wondering, The Brand Capsule® is still an integral part of my methodology; we’re just going to build some pieces around it to continue supporting your soul, brand, and business.

While I’m not ready to release all of my announcements or updates juuust yet (there are exciting things on the horizon for 2023 😉), I have a sweet surprise that I’ll be announcing soon for a select few to join me for the rest of the year. (Hint: I’ll be supporting you with the exact journey I just outlined: your brand evolution.) Send me a DM if this speaks to your soul and you want first access. 👀

I’m excited to continue sharing my hard-won lessons from the path of soulpreneurship, and supporting those who need my “healing touch” of soul, strategy, and style. ✨ We are only just getting started!!

As always, thanks to my people for loving me through this never-ending journey. It’s beautiful to see us all rise into our purpose, together. 💫

Going through your own brand evolution? I have a powerful way to support you as we close out 2022. Send me a message on Instagram to be first in line.